CALL NOW 1-800-229-7989 or CHAT LIVE for a free consultation.

Home / Investigators

Investigators

Jeffery Clements
Phone: 205-999-6230
Email: jclements@asilpc.com

Mitri Shatara
Phone: 205-542-5037
Work: 205-541-7646
Email: mshatara@asilpc.com

Wesley Farmer
Phone: 205-747-5387
Email: wfarmer@asilpc.com

James Griffin
Phone: 205-332-4961
Email: jgriffin@asilpc.com

Greg Clemmons
Cell: 407-334-7973
Phone: 205-323-1000
Email: glemmons@asilpc.com

Ted Price
Phone: 205-447-2949
Email: tprice@asilpc.com

Samer Awwad
Phone: 205-837-8330
Email: sawwad@asilpc.com

Bobby Burns
Phone: 334-782-6890
Email: bburns@asilpc.com

Luke Goubeaud
Phone: 205-234-8449
Email: lgoubeaud@asilpc.com

Thomas Borling
Phone: 205-447-8662
Email: tborling@asilpc.com